FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

DLNA for QNAP TS-228A

<<

petr66machacek

Serviio newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2018 1:54 pm

Post Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:12 pm

DLNA for QNAP TS-228A

Hello,
I´m looking for DLNA server for my QNAP TS-228A with ARM 53 CPU. I found here only x41+ version and it doesn´t work (not supported for ARM 53). Do you have the x53 version please?
<<

Ramrunner

Serviio newbie

Posts: 12

Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 8:50 am

Post Wed Aug 01, 2018 5:42 am

Re: DLNA for QNAP TS-228A

Any joy on this? I need the exact same thing for a customer :(

Return to NAS installation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.