Page 8 of 8

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sat Oct 26, 2013 7:12 pm
by AlVal
MAX_IQ wrote:to play ilive.to channels you need a token, so the right stream should look like that
" rtmp://ny.iguide.to/edge playpath=2byvy55uocgnct8 swfurl=http://player.ilive.to/secure_player_ilive_z.swf pageurl=http://www.ilive.to token=******** live=1
Ilive.to changes the token periodically, it would be great if we can change it manually in the plugin


Thanks for the info - do you know is the token the same for everyone , or is it unique per user? if it's unique per user, do only premium users get a token? I've set up a free account there, but can't find a token within my profile on the site , or within any of the stream urls when I watch them on their site directly?

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sat Oct 26, 2013 7:45 pm
by MAX_IQ
AlVal wrote:
Thanks for the info - do you know is the token the same for everyone , or is it unique per user? if it's unique per user, do only premium users get a token? I've set up a free account there, but can't find a token within my profile on the site , or within any of the stream urls when I watch them on their site directly?


it is the same for all users and all channels, also you should check the sister site iguide.to
same idea, also with token but different one, it hosts a lot of sports channels, the only catch, most the channels are private, well i can try to get you some or even most of them.

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sun Oct 27, 2013 10:21 am
by AlVal
MAX_IQ wrote:
AlVal wrote:
Thanks for the info - do you know is the token the same for everyone , or is it unique per user? if it's unique per user, do only premium users get a token? I've set up a free account there, but can't find a token within my profile on the site , or within any of the stream urls when I watch them on their site directly?


it is the same for all users and all channels, also you should check the sister site iguide.to
same idea, also with token but different one, it hosts a lot of sports channels, the only catch, most the channels are private, well i can try to get you some or even most of them.



thanks - but like I say, where exactly do you find the token?

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sun Oct 27, 2013 7:35 pm
by MAX_IQ
AlVal wrote:

thanks - but like I say, where exactly do you find the token?


i will message it to you :D

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sat Nov 02, 2013 11:45 pm
by pjimmy74
@ MAX_IQ, can you send it to me as well? :D

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 10:23 pm
by jumpaway
photo.JPG
photo.JPG (378.42 KiB) Viewed 91794 times
Can Someone Anyone Please Help Me With This Plugin.I cant get not a single stream to show all it says is no videos found

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sat Feb 22, 2014 1:13 am
by jhb50
Can Someone Anyone Please Help Me With This Plugin.I cant get not a single stream to show all it says is no videos found

As noted above the plugin no longer works because the streams require a token which is hidden from all but the web player and is changed frequently.

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:00 am
by any111
Is there anyway to intergrate this code into the plugin to get the token
  Code:
def getToken(url):
   #return 'I8772LDKksadhGHGagf'
   html=net.http_GET(url).content
   token_url=re.compile('\$.getJSON\("(.+?)",').findall(html)[0]
   import datetime,time
   time_now=datetime.datetime.now()
   epoch=time.mktime(time_now.timetuple())+(time_now.microsecond/1000000.)
   epoch_str=str('%f' % epoch); epoch_str=epoch_str.replace('.',''); epoch_str=epoch_str[:-3]
   token_url=token_url + '&_=' + epoch_str
   #
   tokhtml=net.http_GET(token_url+'&_='+str(epoch), headers={'Referer':url}).content
   debob('tokhtml: ')
   debob(tokhtml)
   token=re.compile('":"(.+?)"').findall(tokhtml)[0]
   token=re.compile('":"(.+?)"').findall(net.http_GET(token_url+'&_='+str(epoch), headers={'Referer':url}).content)[0]
   #if '#' in token: token=token.split('#')[0]
   #if '#' in token: token=token.split('#')[1]
   #if '#' in token: token=token.split('#')[0]+token.split('#')[1]
   debob(token)
   return token

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 11:01 am
by ottomatic
Hi,

I can successfully grab a token with the following routine, but the resulting rtmp url will not play in ffplay.
Not sure if I missed something and I don't have the time to sniff the wire for the actual rtmp command sent by the browser, or compare my ffplay command with the probing command sent by Serviio, but this may be a start for jhb50 to work out a patch. Maybe the rtmp server expects a referer of some kind? (The server script which provided the token did).

  Code:
                def jsonMatcher = linkHtml =~ 'getJSON\\("(.+?)"'
                if (jsonMatcher != null && jsonMatcher.size() > 0)
                {
                    def strJsonURL = jsonMatcher[0][1]
                    //println 'strJsonURL: ' + strJsonURL
                    // http://www.streamlive.to/server2.php?id=1417601839

                    // This is probably not needed, but if you need to refresh the token then you may use this as the id-parameter to the strJsonURL:
                    def strEpoch = (new Date()).getTime().toString().substring(0,10)
                    strJsonURL = strJsonURL + '&_=' + strEpoch
                                                           
                    def jsonURL = new URL(strJsonURL)
                    def jsonConnection = jsonURL.openConnection()
                    jsonConnection.addRequestProperty("Referer", linkUrl);
                    jsonConnection.connect();
                    def strJson = jsonConnection.content.text
                    //println strJson
                   
                    def tokenMatcher = strJson =~ '":"(.+?)"'
                    if (tokenMatcher != null && tokenMatcher.size() > 0)
                    {
                        token = tokenMatcher[0][1]
                        //println 'token: ' + token
                    }
                                       
                }
               
                rtmpUrl = secMatcher[0][2].trim().replaceAll('\\\\/', '/') + " playpath=" + secCode + " swfurl=" + secMatcher[0][1].trim() + " pageurl=http://www.ilive.to token=" + token + " live=1"


I am attaching my experimental version of the plugin (which probably doesn't work as is).
EDIT: Removed the attached file as it was not working. Attached proper plugin two posts down.

jhb50, do you keep your plugins in a public repository such as Github? it would make collaborating easier.

A slight detail to consider in further development is this: the plugin does not honor the maxItems parameter passed to the extractItems() method. That could be easily fixed.

Regards

/ O

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 5:39 pm
by any111
Here maybe this will help.

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 10:34 pm
by ottomatic
Yes, that did help.

Here is a working version of the plugin.

jhb50, feel free to make changes or just update the top post in the thread with this file as is.

Regards

/ O

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:16 pm
by freaknik
I have been wanting this soooo badly, thank you everyone who worked on it.

I hope I can get it to work, I love ilive and missed watching it on my tv.

My library is scanning right now but I will install the plugin and give it a whirl later today, can't wait, thanks guys!

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sun Dec 07, 2014 4:51 pm
by any111
Great! I'm glad it helped!

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sun Dec 28, 2014 6:38 am
by any111
ottomatic wrote:Yes, that did help.

Here is a working version of the plugin.

jhb50, feel free to make changes or just update the top post in the thread with this file as is.

Regards

/ O



The plugin stopped working, I think they might of changed something on there site.I keep getting this error in my log.Any ideas?
  Code:
2014-12-28 00:32:05,693 WARN  [FeedUpdaterThread] An error occured while parsing the online resource http://www.ilive.to/channels/general?refresh175, will try again soon: Unexpected error while invoking plugin (ILive): index is out of range 0..-1 (index = 0)
org.serviio.library.online.metadata.OnlineResourceParseException: Unexpected error while invoking plugin (ILive): index is out of range 0..-1 (index = 0)
   at org.serviio.library.online.WebResourceParser.parse(WebResourceParser.java:78)
   at org.serviio.library.online.OnlineLibraryManager.findResource(OnlineLibraryManager.java:181)
   at org.serviio.library.online.OnlineLibraryManager.findResourceInCacheOrParse(OnlineLibraryManager.java:198)
   at org.serviio.library.online.metadata.FeedUpdaterThread.getOnlineItems(FeedUpdaterThread.java:185)
   at org.serviio.library.online.metadata.FeedUpdaterThread.run(FeedUpdaterThread.java:108)
Caused by: java.lang.IndexOutOfBoundsException: index is out of range 0..-1 (index = 0)
   at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.DefaultGroovyMethods.getAt(DefaultGroovyMethods.java:6202)
   at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.dgm$310.invoke(Unknown Source)
   at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.callsite.PojoMetaMethodSite$PojoMetaMethodSiteNoUnwrapNoCoerce.invoke(PojoMetaMethodSite.java:271)
   at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.callsite.PojoMetaMethodSite.call(PojoMetaMethodSite.java:53)
   at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.callsite.CallSiteArray.defaultCall(CallSiteArray.java:42)
   at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.callsite.AbstractCallSite.call(AbstractCallSite.java:108)
   at org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.callsite.AbstractCallSite.call(AbstractCallSite.java:116)
   at ILive.extractItems(ILive.groovy:298)
   at org.serviio.library.online.WebResourceUrlExtractor$1.executePluginMethod(WebResourceUrlExtractor.java:32)
   at org.serviio.library.online.WebResourceUrlExtractor$1.executePluginMethod(WebResourceUrlExtractor.java:29)
   at org.serviio.library.online.PluginExecutionProcessor$1.call(PluginExecutionProcessor.java:50)
   at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(Unknown Source)
   at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
   at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
   at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sun Dec 28, 2014 8:14 am
by ottomatic
Sorry, will probably not be able to look at this until two weeks from now.

There has probably been a change in the html markup at the site, breaking the logic of the plugin.

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 10:48 pm
by sfatula
I thought they were switching or had switched to streamlive.to now? I had read that somewhere else, like xbmc forums or something, forgot where. This URL is using ilive.to domain.

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Wed Dec 31, 2014 3:03 pm
by any111
sfatula wrote:I thought they were switching or had switched to streamlive.to now? I had read that somewhere else, like xbmc forums or something, forgot where. This URL is using ilive.to domain.


Yea they did switch to the streamlive.to domain, but all of ilve.to traffic is still being forwarded to the streamlive.to domain. So its not going to have any effect on the plugin right now. The problem right now is what ottomatic said they made a minor change to there HTML code breaking the logic of the plugin. I just cant figure out what they changed so hopefully ottomatic can.

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:47 pm
by ottomatic
Hi,

I finally got around to troubleshooting the plugin.

I was getting an rtmp address even with the unmodified plugin.
To be certain that the problems had nothing to do with the altered domain name, I renamed hard coded references for "ilive" and changed them to "streamlive" (or dynamic values grabbed from html source at runtime).

Still, I can not get the resulting rtmp streams to play in ffmpeg / ffplay. It fails with "RTMP_ReadPacket, failed to read RTMP packet header".

So, not sure how to proceed.

Attaching the new version of the plugin if anyone proficient in plugin coding, packet sniffing and assembling rtmp urls cares to take a look.

Regards

/ O

Re: ILIVE - A Video Livestreams Server Collection

PostPosted: Sat Nov 06, 2021 9:38 pm
by Firoj
Ok final verdict-most channels work as they take mighty long time to appear on screen sometimes more than 2 mins.Playboy tv didn't work and I dont expect everything to be working anyway.Patience is the key here https://100001.onl/ https://1921681254.mx/.