FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

How to put this site in stream

<<

lightnico

Serviio newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2015 10:29 am

Post Sat Jun 20, 2015 10:34 am

How to put this site in stream

Hey

I would like the stream of Hannibal Tv (Tunis) on to the serviio stream to my tv.

http://www.tunisvista.com/medias/hannib ... nline.html
this is the site where they stream it but i cant get it to work on serviio, i've allready used url snooper but cant find any url that works, so i guess it will be an rmtpt but i have no idea how that works

any help would be very much appreciated.
<<

jhb50

DLNA master

Posts: 2854

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 9:32 pm

Post Sat Jun 20, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: How to put this site in stream

One example: RTArabic
ffplay -i "rtmp://hdn.octoshape.net:80/er-rt?1110556491 playpath=ch3_720p swfUrl=http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/player.swf?file=rtarabicru pageUr=http://www.elahmad.com/tv/swf/player.swf?file=rtarabicru"

You need a plugin.
<<

Harry Walder

Serviio newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 7:25 am

Post Mon May 15, 2017 7:41 am

Re: How to put this site in stream

Hi! How to put in broadcast channels in joindota? No offense, but improve your skills at CasinoInTheUK playing live with no registration. Me too.

Return to Video streams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.