FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Database

<<

RamsesD

Serviio newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:31 am

Post Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:36 am

Database

Hi,

ist it possible to change the location of the Database? Its getting bigger every time......

Thank you and sorry for my bad english 8-)
<<

zip

User avatar

Serviio developer / Site Admin

Posts: 16858

Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:24 pm

Location: London, UK

Post Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:48 pm

Re: Database

try the
  Code:
-Dderby.system.home


system variable. http://serviio.org/index.php?option=com ... icle&id=43

Return to Serviio Support & Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.