FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Tune In radio

<<

atc98092

User avatar

DLNA master

Posts: 3829

Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 10:22 pm

Location: Washington (the state)

Post Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:12 am

Re: Tune In radio

Actually, in Windows it's installed by default in C:\Program Files\Serviio\, as it's recognized as a 64 bit application.
Dan

Samsung NU7100 4K TV, Samsung JU7100 4K TV, Sony BDP-S3500, Sharp 4K Roku TV, Insignia Roku TV, Roku Ultra, Premiere and Stick, Nvidia Shield, Yamaha RX-V583 AVR.
Primary server: Intel i5-6400, 8 gig ram, Windows 10 Pro, 18 TB hard drive space | Test server Windows 10 Pro, AMD Phenom II X4 965, 8 gig ram

HOWTO: Enable debug logging HOWTO: Identify media file contents
<<

a7mag3ddon

Serviio newbie

Posts: 17

Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2015 6:50 pm

Post Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:23 am

Re: Tune In radio

Im using a Synology nas.

Windows is easy.
<<

Paul C

DLNA master

Posts: 224

Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2016 3:46 pm

Location: Essex, UK

Post Tue Jan 21, 2020 2:55 pm

Re: Tune In radio

Is the tunein.groovy plugin currently working in Serviio v2 ?
Downloaded the (latest?) from the first post and installed.

Tried 3 options in Online Sources and playing in the MediaBrowser.
Used Web resource/audio ?

https://tunein.com/radio/Capital-London-958-s16534/ - did not appear in mediabrowser

https://tunein.com/radio/Christmas-UK-s298937/ - did not appear in mediabrowser

http://tunein.com/search/?query=capital - appeared in mediabrowser and displayed several Capital stations - but then played wrong station (Heart London) and showed thumbnail for it too.

Under DLNA nothing played.
Serviio PRO v2.0, DBpoweramp & Asset UPnP (registered), Acer Aspire One netbook, HP Elitebook, Windows 10 Pro (1903), Linn Majik DS/1, Denon DNP-730AE, NEET AirstreamPro renderer, Naim NAC72/NAP140 (x2), Celestion Ditton 25 and Spendor A5 speakers, WD TV Media Player (x2), Panasonic Blu-ray DMP-BDT360, Panasonic TV, Amazon Fire 7 HDX, BubbleUPnP app, Qobuz Studio Hi-Res streaming.
<<

zip

User avatar

Serviio developer / Site Admin

Posts: 17147

Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:24 pm

Location: London, UK

Post Sun Feb 09, 2020 8:04 pm

Re: Tune In radio

I've updated the plugin a little bit, try it again
<<

yardern

Serviio newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 9:16 pm

Post Wed Apr 15, 2020 9:24 pm

Re: Tune In radio

First of all, thanks for this great software!

I have tried to use this Plugin for Tunein under Windows 10 as server, somehow I could only see empty folder of it on client.
Maybe it needs an update?

BYW, is there a chance to put in username and password of one's Tunein account like the VLC extension?

Thanks again!
Previous

Return to Available plugins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.