FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

rtmpgui to Serviio converter

<<

dreamlayers

Serviio newbie

Posts: 15

Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 6:12 pm

Location: Ontario, Canada

Post Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:58 pm

Re: rtmpgui to Serviio converter

Thanks for this very useful list.

There is one little problem: some streams have two spaces in some places. One example is BBC HD (UK). There are two spaces before playpath= and live=1
  Code:
rtmp://tv.tvsector.com/live  playpath=z010201.stream swfUrl=http://www.tvsector.com/wp-content/uploads/jw-player-plugin-for-wordpress/player/player.swf pageUrl=http://tvsector.com/ tcUrl=rtmp://tv.tvsector.com/live  live=1
If I try to access such a stream using ffmpeg or ffplay, the result is:
  Code:
Unknown option  playpath
This is followed by a list of "Valid RTMP options", including "playpath". However, note the two spaces between option and playpath in the error message. If I remove the extra spaces (so that only a single space remains between the RTMP options), both ffmpeg and ffplay accept the link and it works.
<<

zowie

DLNA master

Posts: 256

Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 8:23 am

Location: Italy

Post Fri Apr 13, 2012 6:58 pm

Re: rtmpgui to Serviio converter

Hello congratulations BBC HD stream also works with this excuse I use a translator

rtmp://s7.webport.tv/live playpath=z010201.stream pageUrl=http://www.tvsector.com live=1 swfUrl=http://www.tvsector.com/wp-content/uploads/jw-player-plugin-for-wordpress/player/player.swf
<<

mellahorse

Serviio newbie

Posts: 3

Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 9:31 am

Post Sat May 19, 2012 1:53 pm

Re: rtmpgui to Serviio converter

hi
the tvsector.com streams, doesn´t work at me!

example:
rtmp://s5.webport.tv/ilt playpath=z990102.stream swfUrl=http://www.tvsector.com/wp-content/uploads/jw-player-plugin-for-wordpress/player/player.swf pageUrl=http://www.tvsector.com tcUrl=rtmp://s5.webport.tv/ilt app=ilt

can anyone help me please?
thx
<<

jhb50

DLNA master

Posts: 2856

Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 9:32 pm

Post Sat May 19, 2012 2:18 pm

Re: rtmpgui to Serviio converter

All webport/tvsector streams have been locked up and are no longer available.
<<

mellahorse

Serviio newbie

Posts: 3

Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 9:31 am

Post Sun May 20, 2012 6:12 pm

Re: rtmpgui to Serviio converter

jhb50 wrote:All webport/tvsector streams have been locked up and are no longer available.


ok, thanks for the info
<<

zowie

DLNA master

Posts: 256

Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 8:23 am

Location: Italy

Post Sat May 26, 2012 5:07 pm

Re: rtmpgui to Serviio converter

About me please convert this stream to serviio?
Or what program to use?


rtmpdump -r rtmp://50.97.196.226/mila/lonid.stream -W http://live.mila.is/english/j/player.swf -p http://live.mila.is/english/lonid/ -y lonid.stream | "C:\Programmi\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" --meta-title="Blue lagoon (Iceland)" -
<<

zowie

DLNA master

Posts: 256

Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 8:23 am

Location: Italy

Post Sat May 26, 2012 7:13 pm

Re: rtmpgui to Serviio converter

ok I solved with the same
<<

luisfigo2887

Serviio newbie

Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 4:28 pm

Post Wed Jun 20, 2012 4:49 pm

Re: rtmpgui to Serviio converter

i need some help as i want to get the following channels to work on serviio.

PTV Home: rtmpdump -r rtmp://s4s1.pakistanvision.tv/live -W http://www.pakistanvision.com/swfs/videoPlayer.swf -p http://ptv.com.pk/PTVHOME-live.asp -y PTVhome | "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" --meta-title="PTV Home"

PTV News: rtmpdump -r rtmp://s4s1.pakistanvision.tv/live -W http://www.pakistanvision.com/swfs/videoPlayer.swf -p http://ptv.com.pk/PTVHOME-live.asp -y PTVnews | "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" --meta-title="PTV News"

Hum TV: rtmpdump -r rtmp://67.215.243.218/live/115520 -W http://static.blive.me/player/player.swf -p http://blive.me/embed.php?v=115520&vw=6 ... stiers.com -y 115520 | "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" --meta-title="HUM TV"

I've used http://piscui.webear.net/rtmpgui/rtmpgui.php the rtmpgui to serviio convertor as well for the same channels and some other channnels but they did not work in serviio.

PTV News: rtmp://s4s1.pakistanvision.tv/live playpath=PTVnews swfUrl=http://www.pakistanvision.com/swfs/videoPlayer.swf pageUrl=http://ptv.com.pk/PTVHOME-live.asp tcUrl=rtmp://s4s1.pakistanvision.tv/live

PTV Home: rtmp://s4s1.pakistanvision.tv/live playpath=PTVhome swfUrl=http://www.pakistanvision.com/swfs/videoPlayer.swf pageUrl=http://ptv.com.pk/PTVHOME-live.asp tcUrl=rtmp://s4s1.pakistanvision.tv/live

Hum TV: rtmp://67.215.243.218/live/115520 playpath=115520 swfUrl=http://static.blive.me/player/player.swf pageUrl=http://blive.me/embed.php?v=115520&vw=600&vh=450&typeplayer=0&domain=www.dmastiers.com tcUrl=rtmp://67.215.243.218/live/115520

Apna Channel: rtmp://178.86.20.88/apna swfUrl=http://www.eboundservices.com/live/player.swf -a apna -v pageUrl=http://www.eboundservices.com:8888/users/apna/apna_iframe.html playpath=apna

ARY Digital: rtmpe://95.211.146.164/video swfUrl=http://www.hqcast.tv/player/player-licensed.swf -v -a video pageUrl=http://www.hqcast.tv/embed.php playpath=111206_835

City 42: rtmp://67.228.235.79:1935/city42 swfUrl=http://fpdownload.adobe.com/strobe/FlashMediaPlayback.swf -a city42 pageUrl=http://www.city42.tv/watchtv.html playpath=livestream

Duniya News: rtmp://173.245.68.50/live swfUrl=http://dunyanews.tv/newsite/live_stream/player.swf -a live pageUrl=http://dunyanews.tv/newsite/live_stream/new1_live_tv.php playpath=cam

Kook TV: rtmp://178.86.20.88/kook swfUrl=http://www.eboundservices.com/live/player.swf -a kook pageUrl=http://www.eboundservices.com:8888/users/kook/kook_iframe.html playpath=kook

Samaa News: rtmp://38.96.148.98:1936/ss swfUrl=http://live.samaa.tv/swfs/videoPlayer.swf -a ss pageUrl=http://www.samistream.com playpath=livestream2

I need to know how i can get these links to work on Serviio????
Previous

Return to Video streams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kamilia and 3 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.