Page 1 of 1

RTMP url - Problem with CDATA

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:26 am
by castalla
I am testing a rtmp url which contains

a component in this format:

pageUrl=![CDATA[http://www.somesite.com/htmlmain]]

I can't find any way to get this to play.

Help?

Re: RTMP url - Problem with CDATA

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2012 6:31 pm
by Illico
"pageUrl=" parameter is not needed.
you need app=, playpath=

Re: RTMP url - Problem with CDATA

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2012 7:21 pm
by castalla
Is there a template anywhere for the stream components which are needed?