FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Success

<<

weklein

Serviio newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2020 8:00 am

Post Sun Feb 09, 2020 8:02 am

Success

Have a QNAP TS-869 pro with limited resources, Plex failed transcoding, not enough power in server. Switched to Serviio, guess what, everything works! Serviio just added som extra years to my QNAP crap! Streaming through PS4 Pro, liteblue with DTS bitstream, works like a charm!
<<

freaknik

User avatar

DLNA master

Posts: 305

Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 2:05 pm

Location: Endor

Post Tue Feb 18, 2020 2:27 pm

Re: Success

Nice, yea I couldn't get plex to work on any of my machines, glad you found a solution.

Return to Transcoding

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.