FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Impossible to transcode E-AC-3 audio

<<

DenyAll

DLNA master

Posts: 2248

Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 11:16 pm

Location: Adelaide, Australia

Post Tue May 07, 2019 6:38 am

Re: Impossible to transcode E-AC-3 audio

That will work, but don't need all of that in the header. The following suffices and avoids the need to change NamespaceShema when version numbers change:

<Profiles version="1.0">

Your profile goes in here

</Profiles>
DenyAll
Panasonic Viera FX800A | Panasonic Viera CS610A | Sony PS4 | Sony PS3 | Panasonic DMP-BD79 | Yamaha RX-V500D | iPad | Windows 10 | Serviio 1.10.1 Pro
WinHelper | MediaInfo

Beta Tester, Moderator
Please do not PM me for support as any solution cannot be shared with others.
<<

atc98092

User avatar

DLNA master

Posts: 3387

Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 10:22 pm

Location: Washington (the state)

Post Tue May 07, 2019 12:42 pm

Re: Impossible to transcode E-AC-3 audio

I thought I tried that and it failed to load. Thanks!
Dan

Panasonic ST30 Plasma, Samsung JU7100 4K TV, Sony BDP-S3500, Sharp 4K Roku TV, Insignia Roku TV, Roku 4, Ultra and Stick, Nvidia Shield, Yamaha RX-V583 AVR.
Primary server: Intel i5-6400, 8 gig ram, Windows 10 Pro, 18 TB hard drive space | Test server Windows 10 Pro, AMD Phenom II X4 965, 8 gig ram

HOWTO: Enable debug logging HOWTO: Identify media file contents
Previous

Return to Transcoding

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.