FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

rtve.es

<<

zip

User avatar

Serviio developer / Site Admin

Posts: 17147

Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:24 pm

Location: London, UK

Post Wed Nov 16, 2011 6:41 pm

rtve.es

Plugin for rtve.es

Created 16/11/2011
Attachments
RTVE.groovy
(2.54 KiB) Downloaded 1247 times
<<

Vintila

Streaming enthusiast

Posts: 44

Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:57 pm

Post Thu Nov 17, 2011 10:45 am

Re: rtve.es

Thanks a thillion!
<<

nachotheix

Streaming enthusiast

Posts: 31

Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 9:22 pm

Post Thu Nov 17, 2011 10:03 pm

Re: rtve.es

I'm testing this URL
http://www.rtve.es/api/programas/1705/contents.mrss
but Online Feed folder appear empty.

Serviio: 0.6 (MacOS)
TV: Samsung 37C6000

and plugin has been added correctly
2011-11-17 18:32:27,870 INFO [PluginCompilerThread] Added plugin RTVE (RTVE.groovy)

Thanks
<<

Vintila

Streaming enthusiast

Posts: 44

Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:57 pm

Post Thu Nov 17, 2011 10:13 pm

Re: rtve.es

Last edited by Vintila on Fri Nov 18, 2011 10:29 am, edited 1 time in total.
<<

zip

User avatar

Serviio developer / Site Admin

Posts: 17147

Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:24 pm

Location: London, UK

Post Thu Nov 17, 2011 10:58 pm

Re: rtve.es

Yep, the feed is a bit weird, they keep the thumbnail in enclosure element so Serviio thinks it's image feed. 0.6.1 will fix this.
<<

nachotheix

Streaming enthusiast

Posts: 31

Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 9:22 pm

Post Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:07 am

Re: rtve.es

Ok ... that links work ok ... good work.

but TVE website has a lot of media content in this format

http://www.rtve.es/api/programas/1705/multimedias.rss --> Redes (http://www.rtve.es/alacarta/videos/redes/)
http://www.rtve.es/api/programas/29010/multimedias.rss --> Aguila Roja (http://www.rtve.es/alacarta/videos/aguila-roja/)
http://www.rtve.es/api/programas/11332/multimedias.rss --> Comando Actualidad
http://www.rtve.es/api/programas/1573/multimedias.rss --> Cuentame
http://www.rtve.es/api/programas/1631/multimedias.rss --> Informe Semanal

etc .. etc.. etc..

and if I put these links, in my TV i only see empty folders.

Why?

Thanks in advance for your attention.
<<

zip

User avatar

Serviio developer / Site Admin

Posts: 17147

Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:24 pm

Location: London, UK

Post Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:12 am

Re: rtve.es

as per my previous reply
<<

Vintila

Streaming enthusiast

Posts: 44

Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 5:57 pm

Post Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:50 pm

Re: rtve.es

zip wrote:Yep, the feed is a bit weird, they keep the thumbnail in enclosure element so Serviio thinks it's image feed. 0.6.1 will fix this.


True!

Tested the links and now all of them work!..

Many thanks and keep up the good work!
<<

felipito

Serviio newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:51 am

Post Sat Jan 07, 2012 6:35 am

Re: rtve.es

Hi everyone, I am totally newbie with serviio and I have a question on this groovy. :? Does it work only for the "redes" show ? Do I have to modify it to get other shows from rtve? Thnx
<<

Cerberus

User avatar

DLNA master

Posts: 4114

Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2011 5:20 pm

Location: Reading, UK

Post Sat Jan 07, 2012 8:42 am

Re: rtve.es

no modding of groovy is required it supports all rtve shows. :) just add relevent rss for your show to console.
Phil Bennett
Beta Tester Group
Wiki | FAQ

Samsung LE40C750 LCD | Samsung BD-C5900 | Sony PS3 | Windows 7 |
HowTo: Provide supported formats of a device HowTo: Record a new ticket on Bitbucket
HowTo: Provide details of a video file that doesn't play HowTo: Turn on detailed logging
<<

XoXe

Serviio newbie

Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 1:10 pm

Post Thu Jun 07, 2012 6:42 pm

Re: rtve.es

Hello, i copied this groovy to the plugins directory, but how does it work?
How do you start this plugin?
Serviio -> Samsung LE32C550
<<

ignasigarcia

Serviio newbie

Posts: 2

Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:40 am

Post Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:28 pm

Re: rtve.es

Hi there. I'm unable to make this plugin work. I've tried first using the official rss urls from rtve's page without any success. Then, based on user contribution to this forum I've tried other urls, all without success. Could anybody confirm that this plugin still works? BTW, I'm using Serviio 0.6.2 under Debian.

Thanks in advance.

Ignacio
<<

zip

User avatar

Serviio developer / Site Admin

Posts: 17147

Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 12:24 pm

Location: London, UK

Post Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:32 am

Re: rtve.es

do you have any errors in the log?
<<

ignasigarcia

Serviio newbie

Posts: 2

Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 10:40 am

Post Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:52 pm

Re: rtve.es

Sorry I could not answer before.

This is what I did:

I had my plugin enabled as it looks in my log:

2012-07-16 22:49:23,038 INFO [PluginCompilerThread] Added Feed plugin RTVE (RTVE.groovy)

Then I added a feed with this URL:

http://www.rtve.es/api/programas/45030/contents.mrss

However, the feed is empty, and also the log shows nothing after adding this feed.

Thanks in advance,

Ignacio
<<

Luilly

Serviio newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 4:40 pm

Post Tue Jun 24, 2014 4:43 pm

Re: rtve.es

Hello.

This plugin doesn't work.

It should be necessary to rewrite it like xbmc plugin:
https://xbmc-tvalacarta.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/tvalacarta/tvalacarta/channels/rtve.py

Can anybody help me?

Thank you and regards.

Return to Available plugins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.